Annual Budget For the Fiscal Year beginning July 1, 2017 and ending June 30, 2018 Town Manager Board of Selectmen Troy B.G. Clarkson Brian E. Barthelmes, Chair Susan M. Setterland, Vice Chair David R. Delaney Finance Director ...

Download Now ยป

Win More Government Business with GovWin

With the support of GovWin's vast and experienced team of analysts, our Public Sector Market Intelligence & Tools provide you qualified pre-RFP opportunities, analysis on agency budgets and priorities, insight into your competitor's business, potential partners, and key government & teaming contacts. Learn More & Sign Up for a Free Trial.